I’m Back!!!!

To all those who have been wondering…

It has been a long couple months, but now with my little girl here and also finding a local driving job so I can stay home every night, I am coming back to WoW and raiding. So I ask that you give me some time and I will start up full time again on my blogs for all you shamans out there!

I would like to thank my guild, UNDYING RESOLUTION, for all your support with me being gone for a time here. I would also like to thank my followers for still being there waiting for me to come back. I will get a new blog posted as soon as i can!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

